Aravind

Die Luft der Freiheit weht

In Uncategorized on March 28, 2008 at 23:44

The wind of freedom blows

😀

  1. Thalleh! I thought there was a limit to anyone s thallehness, but you have broken all barriers. I am simply at a loss for words. ^:)^

  2. Wud u kindly(?) explain WHAT ON EARTH does ur title mean ??? Or rather (since u r already in heaven floating in ur dreamz) WHAT THE HELL does it mean ???

    In any case, where s my TREAT for being a nice senior ? I deserve one for this.. Will consult with AC and inform u abt date, time and place !!! Until then SWEET DREAMZ !!

    And yeah, Congrats !!!

  3. @Guru: 😐

    @Vijay: The body of the post is the translated version of the title.

    @Both: Thanks 🙂

  4. Congrats! ^:)^ Thalleh! ^:)^

  5. Recent events :

    “Thalleh, lets go for a movie da”
    “Hmm, I am a bit busy da. Some other day … ”

    “Hey pandu, lets go out to eat da”
    “Uhm, I have to do some work now da . Later … ”

    (When chatting online )
    “You man. I need some help”
    “I’ll be right back”

    “Dei, regarding FYP …”
    “Yes, tell me tell me”
    “NONSENSE”

    So Lord Mic ( this remains until I think of a more suitable title ), don’t forget us man ,especially lowly people like me.

    And, oh yeah, when do I start applying to be your PA?

    😀

  6. outraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaageous!!!!!! ^:)^

  7. @Vijay, Vidya and Rave: Thanks 🙂

    @Akshay: 😐 😛

  8. If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with a giant. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but this name will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Stan Man ^:)^

  9. 😐 😐 😐 😐

  10. @AC: I have already RIP’ed “Lord Mic” in my blog. So pls figure out a new name for the erstwhile Lord soon !! Ask Guru’s help if u want. He seems gud in picking new names. Stan Man is also not bad !

  11. @Vijay Dev: I think Stan Man is a fabulous name. Guru is rather good at this.

Leave a Reply

